Buy now
the best of
street art

80+ international artists

100+ original artworks or posters signed & numbered

Street Art Addict, art gallery

Street Art is slowly making a place for itself within contemporary art: urban art is moving from the walls of the streets to those of art galleries.
Founded by street art enthusiasts, Street Art Addict aims to spread urban art and make it accessible to as many people as possible. Our gallery offers a selection of original works and art reproductions printed in limited series and representative of the diversity of this major contemporary artistic movement that is street art.
We work with emerging and internationally renowned artists.
Our website is an online gallery that allows street art lovers to buy original works or quality reproductions, signed by the artists and printed by us.


New release & gallery’s favorites


Original works & signed prints by street artists

Street Art Addict is a digital urban art gallery that offers original artworks as well as quality prints, reproductions, posters & numbered & signed posters by more than 80 international and recognized street artists.

Street artistes & graffeurs

Street artists

The gallery works directly with more than 80 internationally renowned artists, graffiti artists, painters and taggers.


Affiche | Street art

Prints & posters

Art prints in high definition. All our series are limited, numbered and signed by the artist.


Œuvre originale | Street art

Original artworks

Street Art Addict offers a wide selection of original contemporary street art paintings and works.


Featured artist

  • Michael Beerens
    Michael Beerens | Port of Toulon | France | 2021

    Michaël Beerens was born in 1984.

    As far as his art is concerned he combines his two passions: graffiti and underwater world. As a diver and underwater videographer, he developed a particular sensitivity to the ecological cause and the world of animals.

    Filled with the energy of nature, he transposes the magic of the underwater world to the heart of cities. He wants to bring the grace of nature into the heart of gloomy concrete.

    Michael Beerens | UPAW Festival | Monaco | 2021

    In March 2021, the official presentation of his gigantic mural in the port of Toulon took place. This immense fresco dedicated to the sea, which today dominates the port of Toulon, was inspired by a dive by the artist in the Anse Méjean, a well-known place on the Toulon coast. Michael Beerens explains that his work echoes the interaction between light and the water motif that is particular to this Mediterranean site.

    In July 2021 Michael Beerens took part in the fifth edition of Urban Painting Around The World. The UPAW is a well-known annual event on a theme related to environmental protection. Combining street-art and environmental causes, the ultimate objective of this event is to raise funds which will then be donated to the Prince Albert II of Monaco Foundation, located on the Esplanade des Pêcheurs.

    To learn more about Michael Beerens


Street art news & events

Achetez
le meilleur du
street art

80+ artistes internationaux

100+ oeuvres originales ou affiches signées & numérotées

Galerie d’art Street Art Addict

Le street art se fait doucement une place au sein de l’art contemporain : l’art urbain passe des murs des rues à ceux des galeries d’art.
Fondé par des passionnés de street art, Street Art Addict souhaite diffuser l’art urbain et le rendre accessible au plus grand nombre. Notre galerie propose une sélection d’oeuvres originales et de reproductions d’art imprimées en séries limitées et représentatives de la diversité de ce courant artistique majeur contemporain qu’est le street art.
Nous travaillons avec des artistes émergents ou de renommée internationale.
Notre site est une galerie en ligne qui doit permettre aux amateurs de street art d’acheter en toute confiance des oeuvres originales ou des reproductions de qualité, signées par les artistes et imprimées par nos soins.


Nouveautés & coups de coeur de la galerie


Oeuvres originales & affiches signées de street artistes 

Street Art Addict est une galerie digitale d’art urbain qui propose des oeuvres originales ainsi que des impressions, reproductions, affiches & posters numérotés & signés de qualité, réalisés par plus de 80 street artistes internationaux et reconnus.

Street artistes & graffeurs

Street artistes

La galerie travaille directement avec plus de 80 artistes internationalement reconnus, graffeurs, peintres ou taggeurs.


Affiche | Street art

Affiches & posters

Reproductions imprimées en haute définition. Toutes nos séries sont limitées, numérotées et signées par l’artiste.


Œuvre originale | Street art

Oeuvres orginales

Street Art Addict vous propose une large sélection de peintures et d’oeuvres originales contemporaines de street art.


L’artiste en vogue

  • Michael Beerens
    Michael Beerens | Port de Toulon | France | 2021

    Michaël Beerens est né en 1984.

    Dans son art, il réunit ses deux passions : le graffiti et le monde sous-marin. Devenu scaphandrier et vidéaste sous-marin, il développe une sensibilité particulière à la cause écologique et au monde des animaux.

    Empreint de cette énergie de la nature, il transpose la magie de l’univers sous-marin au sein des villes. Il souhaite ainsi mettre la grâce de la nature au cœur du béton morose.

    Michael Beerens | Festival UPAW | Monaco | 2021

    En mars 2021 a eu lieu la présentation officielle de sa gigantesque fresque murale réalisée sur le port de Toulon. Cette immense fresque dédiée à la mer qui domine aujourd’hui le port de Toulon a été inspirée par une plongée de l’artiste dans l’anse Méjean, un lieu bien connu du littoral toulonnais. Michael Beerens explique que son œuvre fait écho à l’interaction entre la lumière et le motif aquatique, particulière dans ce site méditerrannéen.

    En juillet 2021 Michael Beerens a partcipé à la cinquième édition de l’Urban Painting Around The World. L’UPAW est un événement annuel connu sur une thématique liée à la protection de l’environnement. Mêlant street-art et cause environnementale, l’objectif ultime de ce rendez-vous est de réunir des fonds qui seront ensuite reversés à la Fondation Prince Albert II de Monaco, située à l’Esplanade des Pêcheurs.

    Pour en savoir plus sur Michael Beerens


Actus du street art